To worship You with Humility


 

I was slightly perturbed to hear laughters in the background, because albeit this is a joke, this is a message, that is so much more serious than a sombre-toned sermon.

oh indeed how we need to pursue humility everyday with fervency

Abba, You are so holy. And I want to renew my mind, my r/s with You, my commitment in You, every single day, so that my worship (not just the singing, but in every single worship action) is always only directed to You & You alone. I desire that my worship (in fact, my every breath), pleases You. It does seems hard & near impossible. But it is my desire. I want to strive hard. Holy Spirit, help me to rely on You even more.

 

♥ Love You Abba, 

Rachel

Leave a Reply

